Social Workers - MPSED

Go to content
Social Worker  (Tentative Assingments)
Decatur Schools
School / Social Worker
School / Social Worker
Alternative / Shannon O'Connor
American Dreamer STEM / Emily Bone
Baum / Meagan Novak
Dennis / Amy Gillen, Julie Lauper
Eisenhower / Terry Cook, Ty Douglass
Franklin Grove / Joshua Fazekas
Hope Academy / Mary Taylor, D'Asia Williams
Johns Hill / Jennifer Abell
MacArthur / Lyndi Elliott, Kelly Hildum
Montessori Academy for PEACE / Tracey Daniels, Lori Griffy
Muffley / Jennifer Eastham
Parsons / Stacy Benda
Pershing / Kara Anderson, Ann Eaton
Robertson / Ann Eaton
South Shores / Charlene Poindexter
Stephen Decatur / (Open)
County School Districts
School District / Social Worker
School District / Social Worker
Argenta-Oreana / Rayanna Martin (Counselor), Kathleen Outzen
Bement / Jill Clodfelter
Central A&M / Emily Blankenship (Counselor), Karlee Brimberry (Counselor) Jennifer Shively (Counselor), Dottie Simmons (Counselor),
Cerro Gordo / Shelley Frye
Deland-Weldon / Samantha Kirkton (counselor)
Maroa-Forsyth / Stacy Goodwin, (Open)
Meridian / Jessica Dalby
Monticello / Shelly Beery, Julie Ditmars, Andrea Dunlap, Allison Lanphear
Mt. Zion / Marie Baker, Stephanie Fitzpatrick-Hovey, Jennifer Fultz, Jessica Hill
Sangamon Valley /Andrew Flenner, Elizabeth Howley
Warrensburg-Latham / Ashley Swallow (Counselor), Kylie VanDyke (Counselor)
Social Emotional Alt Program / Jessica St. Pierre, John Power
Social Work Interns
Parsons, SEAP / Maddy Jefson
We are committed to improving the accessibility of our site to all of our visitors. If you have any difficulties or suggestions, please let us know:
Last updated: 7/19/2022
Macon-Piatt Special Education District
335 E. Cerro Gordo Street, Decatur IL, 62523
217-362-3055  |  217-424-3022 (fax)
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Back to content